E-ChuuX2, the Gathering: Now with 20 % more Genre Savviness

Other misc discussion
V_Phantom

E-ChuuX2, the Gathering: Now with 20 % more Genre Savviness

Post by V_Phantom »

"How are you ladies and gentlemen? All your..." No, wait... wrong video. :shock:

:oops: Wait a minute...

:) Now, there it is:

Hello ladies and gentlemen. I'm here to make an announcement and to summon all those that would like to help me with this little fun stuff.

I was navigating through the E-ChuuChuu archives, and I found the awesome Custom Magic Cards, which describe the antics and funny events that happened on Shuu during that period of time... And thought it might be fun to make a up-to-date expansion with even more wacky cards and stories!

http://e-shuushuu.net/image/131538
http://e-shuushuu.net/image/131542

As you might see, I've already started, but to create a representative and funny expansion I'll need the help of all the possible users. Being a newb, I don't know of all the amusing stories and quirky traits I'd be skipping if I did it by myself. But with the help of everyone, I'd be Epic!

Stories, suggestions, prototypes, ideas for new dynamics and almost everything is welcome.
Quenlin

Re: E-ChuuX2, the Gathering: Now with 20 % more Genre Savviness

Post by Quenlin »

How about this?

Imageboards Back Door (3 black) (Sorcery)

Tap this card to draw one creature with Loli or Shota in its type. After drawing, roll a d6. If 6, this card is permanently removed from play.

"Speaking of imageboard policies, guess who found a little backdoor to Danbooru's 'privileged' images?" - Quenlin

It refers to a bug on another imageboard I go to. Hence the d6 part, which represents them fixing the bug. For a pic, maybe you could have someone peeking through a door.
Disabled for, and I can't believe I'm saying this, inappropriate use of a bus. - Ran
Yeah, but she's cute, whereas the kids from Code LYOKO are a sniper's dream come true. -RdMarquis
V_Phantom

Post by V_Phantom »