Image Board Custom Title Requests

Anything shuushuu related that doesn't fit into the other forums :)
User avatar
Merun
Posts: 2897
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2007 9:44 am
Location: NoWheRe

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by Merun » Tue Oct 27, 2009 3:44 am

Ask this to anonymous, but there are two reason why users can't set their own title. First of all it's a privilege, then we are moderating the title.
Merun @ Twitter

User avatar
Deoxys
Posts: 226
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2009 11:19 am
Location: Spainistan

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by Deoxys » Tue Oct 27, 2009 9:31 am

ok, ok, I was saying it because changing all the titles manually looks kinda boring... didn't know it was a privilege :D

User avatar
unaru okami
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2008 8:22 am
Location: Finland

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by unaru okami » Wed Oct 28, 2009 11:46 am

KH2 excitement is over now >_>
Can you change mine to
♡ Nekohime ♡
please? ^^

User avatar
Luce
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2008 9:27 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by Luce » Wed Oct 28, 2009 5:23 pm

Evangeline Mcdowell wrote:Granted Luce. You are now shuu's Galactic Fairy.
Thank you Evangeline-san <3

User avatar
Rawr_Dino
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun May 24, 2009 2:42 pm
Location: ChaChaCha~ oAo;

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by Rawr_Dino » Wed Oct 28, 2009 6:31 pm

Can I change my title too; ◊ϟ Fast as Lightning ϟ◊

Thanks~

User avatar
Merun
Posts: 2897
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2007 9:44 am
Location: NoWheRe

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by Merun » Fri Oct 30, 2009 12:48 pm

All done
Merun @ Twitter

User avatar
unaru okami
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2008 8:22 am
Location: Finland

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by unaru okami » Fri Oct 30, 2009 12:56 pm

Thanks! ^^
*gives Merun a flower*

User avatar
yuna
Posts: 548
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2008 10:37 pm
Location: California, USA
Contact:

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by yuna » Sun Nov 01, 2009 1:26 am

May I please have the title Blue Moe Maniac?

Edit: Thank you

User avatar
Rikenta
Posts: 749
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 1:23 am
Location: the surface below.

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by Rikenta » Sat Nov 07, 2009 5:15 pm

can i change to "Vocal Sensation" ^^;
Image
demon lord ghirahim

User avatar
Fujiwara Klara
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2009 12:44 pm

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by Fujiwara Klara » Sun Nov 08, 2009 9:20 am

Can I have this title: ~♥~Ookami no Hime~♥~

User avatar
Merun
Posts: 2897
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2007 9:44 am
Location: NoWheRe

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by Merun » Sun Nov 08, 2009 9:29 am

All done
Merun @ Twitter

User avatar
Chii
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun May 31, 2009 1:58 pm
Location: Boomslap land. 8D /Or England. -_-;

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by Chii » Mon Nov 09, 2009 9:15 am

Could I have:

I c whut u did thar.



Please and Thankyou. :)
Engrish makes everything 10% more moe~

User avatar
SmileLilith
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 8:37 pm
Location: United States, Virginia

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by SmileLilith » Mon Nov 09, 2009 9:27 pm

Could I have a title? o.o
I'd like "UTAU Maniac"

Please and thank you. ^^

User avatar
Yamiih
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2009 12:54 pm

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by Yamiih » Wed Nov 11, 2009 1:13 pm

  • Helluuuur C:
    can I have : Psychotic.• ブラック★ロックシューター ? :3 I hope there is no more than 30 characters. v___v
    Thanks you ♥
  • Image
    14/02/09

User avatar
Amu~san
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2009 5:55 pm

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Post by Amu~san » Fri Nov 13, 2009 5:21 pm

Can I have my title as

" Huggles~! (>'3')> "

:D?
“Damn all you lolicon! (このロリコンどもめ!! / Kono Lolikon-domo-me!!)”

Post Reply