Search results

Search Criteria

Post Content:
*review
Submitted By:
Miku-chi
Submitted On:
April 26th, 2019 5:34 PM
File size:
3.3 MB
Dimensions:
1518x1900 (2.884 MPixel)
Tags:
"blue eyes" "dress" "grey hair" "jewelry" "long hair"
Artist:
"Tabako Kobata"

[Show All Information]

Miku-chi's Avatar

Miku-chi

My Beloved, Cherished Pain
April 26th, 2019 5:38 PM
Outfit Review
Submitted By:
Valea
Submitted On:
February 13th, 2019 5:08 AM
File size:
235.5 kB
Dimensions:
655x788 (0.516 MPixel)
Tags:
"green hair" "short hair" "tattoo" "tongue" "yellow eyes"
Source:
"Senran Kagura"
Characters:
"Hikage"
Artist:
"Haganema"

[Show All Information]

Julia's Avatar

Julia

cherish every day
February 13th, 2019 6:28 AM
Tad bit lewd... let's review
Submitted By:
Miku-chi
Submitted On:
November 1st, 2018 8:12 PM
File size:
218.6 kB
Dimensions:
800x1119 (0.895 MPixel)
Tags:
"blonde hair" "blue eyes" "braids" "choker" "dress" "flower" "gloves" "long hair" "thigh highs"
Source:
"Fate/Apocrypha"
Characters:
"Jeanne d'Arc" "Ruler"
Artist:
"Yuzu-aki"

[Show All Information]

Miku-chi's Avatar

Miku-chi

My Beloved, Cherished Pain
November 1st, 2018 8:13 PM
Safety Review
Submitted By:
Julia
Submitted On:
April 8th, 2018 5:06 PM
File size:
74.7 kB
Dimensions:
1122x1306 (1.465 MPixel)
Tags:
"angry" "black eyes" "black hair" "blush" "brown hair" "chibi" "dark skin" "group" "hat" "short hair" "sweatdrop" "twins" "wings"
Source:
"Assassin's Creed"
Characters:
"Evie Frye" "Henry Green" "Jacob Frye"

[Show All Information]

Julia's Avatar

Julia

cherish every day
April 8th, 2018 5:07 PM
Quality review
Submitted By:
Miku-chi
Submitted On:
December 13th, 2017 2:39 PM
File size:
1.4 MB
Dimensions:
1000x2000 (2.000 MPixel)
Tags:
"animal" "bells" "bikini" "blue eyes" "blue hair" "bodysuit" "boots" "christmas" "cloak" "horns" "short hair" "snow" "staff" "sweets" "thigh highs" "tree"
Artist:
"Pannacotta (Pixiv 7805672)"

[Show All Information]

Miku-chi's Avatar

Miku-chi

My Beloved, Cherished Pain
December 13th, 2017 2:51 PM
Didn't notice before but I'm not sure about what she is wearing as top
so...Review
Fhant's Avatar

Fhant

"Box of Culture" - Valea 2018
December 13th, 2017 3:05 PM
As far as I see it, she needs to find a fireplace quick.
Miku-chi's Avatar

Miku-chi

My Beloved, Cherished Pain
December 13th, 2017 11:44 PM
Bikini in snow....
not a Good idea .-.
Submitted By:
xxAMRxx
Submitted On:
July 15th, 2016 3:49 PM
File size:
88.6 kB
Dimensions:
620x738 (0.458 MPixel)
Tags:
"blue eyes" "blue hair" "dress" "long hair" "smile" "tree" "twin tails"
Source:
"Vocaloid"
Characters:
"Hatsune Miku"
Artist:
"Zhang Shu"

[Show All Information]

xxAMRxx's Avatar

xxAMRxx

July 15th, 2016 4:00 PM
under review, who will review it will know why ~-~
  • Last edited by xxAMRxx at July 15th, 2016 4:00 PM
Biba's Avatar

Biba

君たちには失望したよ。
July 15th, 2016 4:26 PM
Please give a decent reason for review. It is not always clear why images are put under review unless it is pointed out.
Crimson_Camelia's Avatar

Crimson_Camelia

Il n'y a plus rien après moi
July 15th, 2016 4:30 PM
To... be honest, I can see it, and I am not really sure why you put it under review. I guess it was because of quality.

It is actually better to leave a proper reason for reviewing image in comment, otherwise moderators can be confused what they should be focusing on (^^)
Edit: What Biba said (^^;
  • Last edited by Crimson_Camelia at July 15th, 2016 4:52 PM
xxAMRxx's Avatar

xxAMRxx

July 15th, 2016 5:08 PM
Crimson_Camelia wrote: To... be honest, I can see it, and I am not really sure why you put it under review. I guess it was because of quality.

It is actually better to leave a proper reason for reviewing image in comment, otherwise moderators can be confused what they should be focusing on (^^)
Edit: What Biba said (^^;

ok sorry for that.
but I took this image from E-shuushuu background from about an hour I don't remmember from any page exactly and search for similar and not found it then I search for bigger size and upload it so I thought it would be disabled for that... so I put it under review


Biba wrote: Please give a decent reason for review. It is not always clear why images are put under review unless it is pointed out.

Sorry for you too about that comment I thought you was know from where I took it
  • Last edited by xxAMRxx at July 15th, 2016 9:14 PM
Kagemaru's Avatar

Kagemaru

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! ♥
July 15th, 2016 6:37 PM
Welp, I have been re-reading these comments and checking the image thoroughly, but I have absolutely no clue as to why this image is under review. Help, please?
[View 2 More Replies]
Submitted By:
SweetLemonade
Submitted On:
December 12th, 2015 12:07 AM
File size:
3.5 MB
Dimensions:
2218x3250 (7.209 MPixel)
Tags:
"blue eyes" "blush" "choker" "dress" "flower" "food" "gloves" "hairpins" "high heels" "long hair" "pink hair" "ribbon" "sweets"
Artist:
"Santa Matsuri"

[Show All Information]

Biba's Avatar

Biba

君たちには失望したよ。
December 12th, 2015 1:05 AM
It looks like she's wearing fancy lingerie. Let's review it.
SweetLemonade's Avatar

SweetLemonade

December 12th, 2015 2:04 AM
I don't know if it helps, but I've already uploaded a digital version of this pic before: http://e-shuushuu.net/image/756342/
Or maybe that one should also go under review
Kagemaru's Avatar

Kagemaru

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! ♥
December 12th, 2015 8:28 PM
Um, what do you mean with digital version? It's on the internet, so it's always digital...or am I misinterpreting something? :x
Also: this image is of higher quality and larger, why didn't you mark your own image as a repost when you uploaded this one?
SweetLemonade's Avatar

SweetLemonade

December 12th, 2015 8:40 PM
This one is a scan and the other one it's not (sorry, I don't speak english so it's hard to say some things somethimes X'D)
I will set the other one as a repost (:
  • Last edited by SweetLemonade at December 12th, 2015 8:40 PM
Submitted By:
Sara
Submitted On:
October 9th, 2015 7:27 PM
File size:
467.9 kB
Dimensions:
600x740 (0.444 MPixel)
Tags:
"brown eyes" "brown hair" "butterfly" "eyepatch" "flower" "food" "long hair" "ribbon" "veil"
Artist:
"arwennnn"

[Show All Information]

Biba's Avatar

Biba

君たちには失望したよ。
October 9th, 2015 8:11 PM
Style review
Ran's Avatar

Ran

The Facebook Mod
October 10th, 2015 6:22 PM
Scurry
Submitted By:
Isoroku22
Submitted On:
July 7th, 2014 3:50 PM
File size:
510.4 kB
Dimensions:
853x629 (0.537 MPixel)
Tags:
"anthropomorphism" "black eyes" "black hair" "blue eyes" "blush" "braids" "grey hair" "long hair" "short hair" "shorts" "smile"
Source:
"Kantai Collection"
Characters:
"Kitakami" "Narumi Tsuyu"
Artist:
"Mataichi Mataro"

[Show All Information]

Isoroku22's Avatar

Isoroku22

Tora! Tora! Tora!
July 7th, 2014 3:51 PM
Bottom review
Submitted By:
Crimson_Camelia
Submitted On:
June 25th, 2014 3:43 PM
File size:
2.5 MB
Dimensions:
1500x2000 (3.000 MPixel)
Tags:
"blonde hair" "dress" "flower" "gloves" "headdress" "long hair" "red eyes" "side tail" "veil" "wedding"
Source:
"Touhou"
Characters:
"Flandre Scarlet"
Artist:
"Daimaou Ruaeru"

[Show All Information]

Crimson_Camelia's Avatar

Crimson_Camelia

Il n'y a plus rien après moi
June 25th, 2014 3:45 PM
Anyone has idea already how to (or: can you even) download gifs from pixiv?
^^;

Sara

June 25th, 2014 3:45 PM
I wanted to post it as well but her dress is see-trough ^^ It needs review
  • Last edited by Sara at June 25th, 2014 3:49 PM
Crimson_Camelia's Avatar

Crimson_Camelia

Il n'y a plus rien après moi
June 25th, 2014 4:06 PM
sara wrote: I wanted to post it as well but her dress is see-trough ^^ It needs review

Oh my, you are right. Somehow I completely missed this.
Yes, I'm putting it under review right away.

Sara

June 25th, 2014 4:07 PM
It was a nice picture.Artist didn't had to do it.
yong's Avatar

yong

!~❤
June 25th, 2014 4:16 PM
More artistic than anything, it probably will stay.
Julia's Avatar

Julia

cherish every day
June 27th, 2014 5:00 PM
Re: Gifs on pixiv. I have seen artists post a static version and then link off to some image host where they've uploaded the animated gif... I presume pixiv has some technical limitation.
Submitted By:
Crimson_Camelia
Submitted On:
January 24th, 2014 8:25 PM
File size:
465.1 kB
Dimensions:
640x1000 (0.640 MPixel)
Tags:
"blonde hair" "blue eyes" "feather" "jewelry" "long hair"
Source:
"Mythology"
Characters:
"Aphrodite"
Artist:
"jjlovely"

[Show All Information]

Julia's Avatar

Julia

cherish every day
May 9th, 2014 7:16 PM
Style review
Submitted By:
dancu
Submitted On:
February 13th, 2013 7:59 PM
File size:
609 kB
Dimensions:
611x856 (0.523 MPixel)
Tags:
"blue eyes" "blush" "grey hair" "long hair" "seifuku" "thigh highs"
Source:
"Ore no Kanojo to Osananajimi ga Shuraba Sugiru"
Characters:
"Natsukawa Masuzu"
Misc. Metadata:
artist: http://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=3494650

[Show All Information]

dancu's Avatar

dancu

Teh Cu
February 13th, 2013 7:59 PM
just in case, review
Submitted By:
Ran
Submitted On:
February 6th, 2013 12:40 PM
File size:
168 kB
Dimensions:
566x800 (0.453 MPixel)
Tags:
"beauty mark" "beverage" "blue eyes" "brown hair" "glasses" "long hair" "pajamas"
Artist:
"Announ"

[Show All Information]

Ran's Avatar

Ran

The Facebook Mod
February 6th, 2013 12:40 PM
Safety Review
Submitted By:
Ran
Submitted On:
January 30th, 2013 7:45 PM
File size:
280.4 kB
Dimensions:
1200x976 (1.171 MPixel)
Tags:
"bed" "blonde hair" "blue eyes" "butterfly" "hairpins" "long hair" "ponytail" "seifuku"
Source:
"Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai"
Characters:
"Kashiwazaki Sena"
Artist:
"Kyaro"

[Show All Information]

Ran's Avatar

Ran

The Facebook Mod
January 30th, 2013 7:45 PM
Safety Review

tw

Puuchuu Prime
January 31st, 2013 4:20 AM
I'm sure it's safe if you use protection. Don't question a good thing.
Ran's Avatar

Ran

The Facebook Mod
January 31st, 2013 5:04 AM
Well of co-, I mean...*cough*
Submitted By:
TwinofPower
Submitted On:
January 13th, 2013 12:11 AM
File size:
127.2 kB
Dimensions:
613x848 (0.520 MPixel)
Tags:
"blue hair" "bow and arrow" "dark skin" "feather" "jewelry" "long hair" "pointy ears" "tail" "yellow eyes"
Source:
"Avatar"
Artist:
"lilimo"
Misc. Metadata:
Artist - http://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=809586

[Show All Information]

Julia's Avatar

Julia

cherish every day
January 13th, 2013 4:38 AM
Butt review