Search found 291 matches

by Nemesis
Thu Apr 19, 2007 12:35 am
Forum: General
Topic: LOL thread. XD!
Replies: 3050
Views: 551905

im not sure what to think about this
Image
by Nemesis
Wed Apr 18, 2007 2:05 am
Forum: General
Topic: Ha-pi Ba-sude Desu~! (Official Birthday Thread)
Replies: 1874
Views: 312020

Happy b'day
by Nemesis
Mon Apr 16, 2007 12:17 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Member pictures?
Replies: 2528
Views: 449005

maby we should make a thread called [car pics]

to show the world you pride and joy!
by Nemesis
Sun Apr 15, 2007 7:35 am
Forum: General
Topic: LOL thread. XD!
Replies: 3050
Views: 551905

by Nemesis
Sat Apr 14, 2007 7:08 am
Forum: General
Topic: Ha-pi Ba-sude Desu~! (Official Birthday Thread)
Replies: 1874
Views: 312020

Hiromi wrote:Still alone (T_T)
not for long.....add me please...july 18th
by Nemesis
Wed Apr 04, 2007 9:27 am
Forum: General
Topic: Member pictures?
Replies: 2528
Views: 449005

smoking.....i am trying to quit..>_>

alcohol......does anybody remember my posts at the start of 06....nuff said
by Nemesis
Fri Mar 23, 2007 9:11 pm
Forum: General
Topic: E-ShuuShuu Member self-introduction thread
Replies: 1035
Views: 220316

gourry_gabriev610 wrote:since everyone else is doing it
I'm 5' 10" 185 pounds, I've gained wieght :(
Red hair, blueish green eyes. and I have a picture in the post a picture thread.
im 308 pounds .....6,5 tall ....eyes....a kind of green and size 17 [us] feet
by Nemesis
Wed Feb 28, 2007 8:02 am
Forum: General
Topic: LOL thread. XD!
Replies: 3050
Views: 551905

Smithy wrote:I've decided and I'm joining Ran on his road trip through Japan! :D

This is the latest fashion trend in Japan:
http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/388/image5wx8.jpg
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/3306 ... fdaap1.jpg
Woah... :oops:
:oops: :oops: :P :oops: :twisted:
by Nemesis
Tue Feb 27, 2007 9:09 am
Forum: General
Topic: LOL thread. XD!
Replies: 3050
Views: 551905

Image
by Nemesis
Thu Feb 22, 2007 1:14 am
Forum: General
Topic: Member pictures?
Replies: 2528
Views: 449005

i got bord at work and took some pics...

Image
by Nemesis
Sat Feb 17, 2007 10:28 am
Forum: General
Topic: Member pictures?
Replies: 2528
Views: 449005

i found a pic of anony....it even has his name on it :lol:

Image
by Nemesis
Fri Feb 02, 2007 3:57 am
Forum: General
Topic: LOL thread. XD!
Replies: 3050
Views: 551905

by Nemesis
Fri Feb 02, 2007 2:49 am
Forum: General
Topic: LOL thread. XD!
Replies: 3050
Views: 551905

lol....i want one! :P
by Nemesis
Wed Jan 24, 2007 1:38 am
Forum: General
Topic: Member pictures?
Replies: 2528
Views: 449005

people.....we have a hottey.....welcome! :D
by Nemesis
Wed Jan 17, 2007 3:43 pm
Forum: General shuushuu stuff
Topic: quotes broke again?
Replies: 7
Views: 4528

thanks....