Page 201 of 204

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Wed Dec 27, 2017 8:00 pm
by Hakuryu
*raises hand* Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaah...

Image
Uramichi Oniisan is the name of the manga in case anyone is curious.
I totally recommend it for all the "relateable talk" or the dark yet hilarious conversations that are explained to children about the struggles of being an adult xD

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Thu Dec 28, 2017 2:31 am
by RockRabbit
on the topic of manga, i recently picked up a title called "Shiota-sensei to Amai-chan" and while romance between a teacher and a student will always be weird to me, the manga is absolutely adorable / hilarious (and i really like the artstyle)

so here's a few pages from my favourite chapter so far :lol: they're not all pages one after the other, as you can see by the numbering in the corner
Image
Image

Image

Image
Image

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Fri Dec 29, 2017 6:29 pm
by Aizawa
Hey, look. ((((: Its me.

Image

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Mon Jan 08, 2018 11:36 am
by Aizawa
Kono DiO DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH
jacked meme from our Discord, rip

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 11:06 am
by Aizawa
Is this manga for real, because I'm gonna read it. Reminds me a lot of my straight edge, keyboard warrior friend. XD Bless him.
Image

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:02 pm
by Fawn
yeah its legit. you shouldd watch the anime. its still airing and its hilarious and something you'd like.

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 11:11 am
by Aizawa
:']
Image

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 9:06 am
by Gally
It all makes sense now!

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 10:11 am
by Siena Cruz
Omggg :D

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:34 pm
by Aizawa
It's time to d-d-d-d-d-d-d-d-DIE.

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 1:11 am
by Aizawa

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 12:03 pm
by Sara
Image

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 2:30 pm
by Gally
( •́ .̫ •̀ )

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 10:27 am
by Sara
Image

Re: LOL thread. XD!

Posted: Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:39 am
by Aizawa