Page 115 of 129

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2013 9:14 pm
by scanty-chuu
Thank you very much, Biba-san! :oops:

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Sat Feb 22, 2014 11:43 am
by softfang
I'd like my new title to be:
Krystal and I are bound the Red Thread of Fate. Always and forever.

Thank you. :3

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Tue Feb 25, 2014 4:56 pm
by RockRabbit
May I have my title changed to "Will Not Fix"
no quotations
thank you <3

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:59 am
by Fhant
softfang wrote:Krystal and I are bound the Red Thread of Fate. Always and forever.
To my reccolection, there is a limit of 30 characters. This has 55 characters. Maybe you should revise your text Softfang.

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Sat Mar 08, 2014 9:03 pm
by Myraden
I would like my title "Sky's Mask" please :D

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Sat May 10, 2014 12:50 pm
by ღNeko-Mikuღ
etto.. Could you change mine to "♡ baka chibi-chan~ \(>ω<)/" please? ^~^
arigatou in advance, moderator-san!~♡ :3

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Fri May 23, 2014 12:23 pm
by softfang
Fhant wrote:
softfang wrote:Krystal and I are bound the Red Thread of Fate. Always and forever.
To my reccolection, there is a limit of 30 characters. This has 55 characters. Maybe you should revise your text Softfang.
Okay then. How's this:
"Krystal is my Homura-chan."

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Tue Jun 03, 2014 9:32 am
by Isoroku22
It's been while since I requested title change.
Anyway, requesting title change to "Main Hoon Bagh" ^^

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 6:54 am
by ღNeko-Mikuღ
I would like to change mine again, onegaishimasu! (◕ ω ◕)ノ

"baka Miku (,,◕ ⋏ ◕,,)"



arigatou in advance~!! (。> ω <。)

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Fri Jun 13, 2014 10:32 pm
by Bakemono
okay, so it's been awhile since i request my last change of title, so i think i want a new one please!
and i want:

shuu's lil stalker |ω・)

thank you so much in advance ♥

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Sun Jun 15, 2014 3:05 pm
by Biba
Enjoy your new titles, people ^_^

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2014 9:46 am
by L u c y
I would like to request a title too! :)

"The Fairy Queen" please~ ^^

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Fri Jun 20, 2014 12:31 pm
by Aizawa
May I have mine changed to Which Way the Wind Blows?

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Mon Jun 23, 2014 2:04 pm
by Biba
Done and done. Enjoy! ^_^

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Mon Jul 14, 2014 2:54 pm
by Saraledzep
May my title please be:

Wonderland isn't a dream...