Page 123 of 129

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:30 pm
by Aizawa
Heeeeeey, may I have mine changed to Misericordia please?
- - http://e-shuushuu.net/profile/42137/

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:54 pm
by Crimson_Camelia
Done, and done~ *bows gracefully*

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Sun Mar 27, 2016 10:37 am
by Sara

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Wed Mar 30, 2016 10:23 am
by Rina521
change title : The Legendary Ones

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Mon May 16, 2016 7:21 pm
by Aizawa
Can I have mine changed back to Expectans once again? Thank-you.
- http://e-shuushuu.net/profile/42137 ;)

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Mon May 16, 2016 7:28 pm
by Biba
Done! ^_^

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Sun May 22, 2016 8:30 am
by Rina521
title for my Rina522 : Cosplay Fanatic

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:16 am
by Ran
Got it. :)

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Mon Jun 20, 2016 5:41 pm
by Hakuryu
Can I have my title deleted please?
http://e-shuushuu.net/profile/3777

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Mon Jun 20, 2016 6:20 pm
by Crimson_Camelia
Done.

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Thu Jun 30, 2016 3:06 pm
by peachmoonbunny
May I request a title? (I have no idea how this works. ^^')

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Thu Jun 30, 2016 3:44 pm
by Hakuryu
peachmoonbunny wrote:May I request a title? (I have no idea how this works. ^^')
Just say what you'd like your title to be along with a link to your profile. If the mods approve it they'll change it for you.

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Fri Jul 01, 2016 4:45 pm
by silence

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Sun Jul 03, 2016 7:30 pm
by peachmoonbunny
secret magical bunny‚ô•, please. >.<

http://e-shuushuu.net/profile/100137

Re: Image Board Custom Title Requests

Posted: Sun Jul 17, 2016 10:01 am
by Sara
I would like to request The Root of All Evil as my new title.