Image Board Custom Title Requests

Anything shuushuu related that doesn't fit into the other forums :)
User avatar
topzter
Posts: 439
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 1:54 pm
Location: Somewhere in a box

Post by topzter » Wed Aug 29, 2007 12:18 am

lol kinda your giving me ideas in making 3d though XD
Image

User avatar
Ran
Posts: 2655
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 11:57 am
Location: Canton, Ga
Contact:

Post by Ran » Wed Aug 29, 2007 6:24 am

[quote="Yukino_Asakura"]I can change my tittle?
If can I want it says "ѕнαмαη қιηg мαѕтєÑ
Image

User avatar
Yukino_Asakura
Posts: 188
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 3:08 pm
Location: In strange country called Venezuela xD

Post by Yukino_Asakura » Wed Aug 29, 2007 12:46 pm

Thanks n-n
I love my new tittle *¬*
Image

User avatar
FSNxPhantom
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 9:23 am
Location: Texas, USA

Post by FSNxPhantom » Wed Aug 29, 2007 4:01 pm

I would like mines to be

-Maid Lover-

User avatar
Ran
Posts: 2655
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 11:57 am
Location: Canton, Ga
Contact:

Post by Ran » Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:53 am

FSNxPhantom wrote:I would like mines to be

-Maid Lover-
Done.
Image

User avatar
FSNxPhantom
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 9:23 am
Location: Texas, USA

Post by FSNxPhantom » Wed Sep 05, 2007 1:44 pm

last change that i want to make and wont change again

Silent Blades

User avatar
Ran
Posts: 2655
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 11:57 am
Location: Canton, Ga
Contact:

Post by Ran » Thu Sep 06, 2007 9:36 am

Changed. Last one for a while for you though. :lol:
Image

User avatar
Lio Tsuki
Posts: 620
Joined: Mon May 21, 2007 11:15 am
Location: P3 heaven <3

Post by Lio Tsuki » Mon Sep 17, 2007 5:35 pm

I want mine to be.... ~Sugar Stars~
Image
Little Miss Morbid
sig by Sekai <3

User avatar
Biba
Posts: 827
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2006 4:55 am
Contact:

Post by Biba » Mon Sep 17, 2007 5:58 pm

xUnlovedx wrote:I want mine to be.... ~Sugar Stars~
Done ^_^

User avatar
Sama
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 4:50 pm
Contact:

Post by Sama » Wed Sep 19, 2007 7:06 pm

i want one too ^^
mine is Kokuyo Trident if possible.

User avatar
Ran
Posts: 2655
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 11:57 am
Location: Canton, Ga
Contact:

Post by Ran » Thu Sep 20, 2007 8:48 am

Sama wrote:i want one too ^^
mine is Kokuyo Trident if possible.
Gotcha. 8)
Image

User avatar
MegaDan
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 2:34 pm
Location: By a computer
Contact:

Post by MegaDan » Thu Sep 20, 2007 6:13 pm

Now may I request a title change to

"Lock and load!" please?

User avatar
boele
Posts: 1229
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 11:32 am
Location: Spaarndam, Holland
Contact:

Post by boele » Thu Sep 20, 2007 6:25 pm

hope you get it now... you have been waiting about a month X3
Image

User avatar
Millenia
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 6:44 am
Location: England.
Contact:

Post by Millenia » Fri Sep 21, 2007 7:39 am

Can I have mine changed to: 「Miku≈Powahhã€
?ï¼

User avatar
neko_nekogami
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 7:49 am
Location: U.S.A.
Contact:

Post by neko_nekogami » Fri Sep 21, 2007 8:41 am

can mine be "Neko Maid"?
^^" my friends keep calling me that cuz my nickname is Neko and i like to clean. lol
Image
We are currently in need of a lot of characters canon or original! Stop by to see what canons are available or create your own character!

Post Reply